MCLIP

I found out yesterday I have been Admitted to the Register of Chartered Members of CILIP and am entitled to used the postnominal letters MCLIP.

This came as some surprise as, in all honestly, I’ve thought I’d been working towards an MCILIP…

I submitted back in February, and I did have to re-do a chunk of my portfolio (500 words on evaluating my team’s Strategic Plan, joy of joys) which was a little bit of a pain, BUT, I did it, it is done, and I can re-order my business cards accordingly.

Until this time next year when I have to re-validate, of course…

Thanks to everyone who supported me through Chartership, especially my wonderful mentor Anne Mary. I can’t put my full portfolio online as quite a lot is related to The Day Job, but if anyone wants to ever see an example email me jessica at haigh dot live dot co dot uk and I’ll be only too happy to share.

Leave a Reply

